top of page

Spokane County Library District

The Spokane County Library District is made up of 11 full-service libraries serving more than 279,000 residents in Spokane County and the affiliated cities and towns of Cheney, Deer Park, Fairfield, Latah, Medical Lake, Millwood, Rockford, Spangle, Spokane Valley, Waverly, and Airway Heights.


The Library District offers events and programs for all ages from story-times to Social Security workshops and everything in between. Our staff is well-trained in finding the information you need, whether in our catalog or online. We also provide mobile services to childcare centers and retirement homes.

Cover of 2020 RSVP Volunteer Catalog
bottom of page